GW Thumbs

joe1998 – 2013
Hardware & Software, J. (Thumbs) manages to hunt and fish many times each year and provides our websites his stories of the outings, photos and gear reviews.

joe

When he is at home in Tucson, J. (Thumbs) manages to keep the servers running and virus free as well as run a Computer Building and Repair company.

Articles:

Generation 4 Glock
Mon Jan 18 2010

Tuff Products Quick Strips
Sat Jul 4 2009

Microtech Currahee, Daytona and SCARAB
Fri Jul 3 2009

SIG SAUER P238
Fri Jul 3 2009

First Light USA Tomahawk
Fri Jul 3 2009

00-SHOT2005-068Surefire G & P Series Flashlights
Mon Jun 15 2009

Surefire L2 LumaMax
Mon Jun 15 2009

Computers, Electronics and Tools at Auction
Mon Jun 15 2009

Whataburger Fish Sandwich
Mon Jun 15 2009

Polaroid i737
Sun Jun 14 2009

Adding Maximum RAM to a Dell Mini 9 Laptop
Sun Jun 14 2009

Dell Mini 9 Bluetoothed to a Cell Phone as an Internet Modem
Sun Jun 14 2009

P556 SWAT
Sat May 23 2009

Copy of a DBAL 1 Visible Laser and Infrared Laser
Sat May 23 2009

Gun Websites Blog
Thu May 21 2009

Comparing Scissors on EDC Pocket Tools
Wed May 6 2009

Comparing Prices on EDC Gear
Tue May 5 2009

DeLorean DMC-12
Mon May 4 2009

Tucson Garbage Trucks
Mon Feb 23 2009

Taurus Raging Bull vs NAA Mini-Revolver
Fri Feb 20 2009

Downtown Tucson, Arizona
Tue Feb 17 2009